CATÉGORIES

L'ALIGNEMENT PARFAIT AU CANADA !

L'ALIGNEMENT PARFAIT AU CANADA ! OLD DUTCH DEVIENT UN FIER COMMANDITAIRE DES TORONTO BLUE JAYS™ Old Dutch sait à quel point le baseball est important pour les Canadiens et est consciente de la grande popularité des Toronto Blue Jays partout au pays. « Nous sommes enchantés d'annoncer notre commandite de l'équipe de baseball. Nous sommes très fiers d'être la marque de croustilles officielle des Toronto Blue Jays et du Centre Rogers™. Nous sommes très enthousiastes à l'idée que les amateurs et les consommateurs apprécient nos délicieux produits pendant les parties des Jays », déclare M. Scott Kelemen, directeur national du Marketing, Old Dutch Foods Ltd. ...en savoir plus

OLD DUTCH – CÉLÉBRANT LES PARENTS ET LES ENTRAINEURS DE HOCKEY

OLD DUTCH – CÉLÉBRANT LES PARENTS ET LES ENTRAINEURS DE HOCKEY Les Aliments Old Dutch ont introduit un nouveau concours excitant en février dernier par leur commanditaire de la LCH – envoyer 18 chanceux entraineurs de hockey mineur à l’Académie d’entrainement de Old Dutch durant la Coupe Memorial de Mastercard 2014 dans London, de 23 à 26 mai. ...en savoir plus

OLD DUTCH ET LA LCH SIGNENT UNE NOUVELLE ENTENTE

OLD DUTCH ET LA LCH SIGNENT UNE NOUVELLE ENTENTE Toronto, Ontario – La Ligue canadienne de hockey a annoncé aujourd’hui un nouveau partenariat corporatif avec Old Dutch. L’entente de deux ans fait en sorte que Old Dutch devient un partenaire des trois ligues régionales de la LCH : la Ligue de l’Ouest, la Ligue de l’Ontario et la Ligue de hockey junior majeur du Québec. Fière compagnie canadienne, Old Dutch a fait preuve d’innovation dans le domaine des collations depuis 1954. Mettant l’emphase sur la qualité et la confiance, Old Dutch a grandi d’une petite compagnie de croustilles à Winnipeg au Manitoba pour devenir un chef de file de l’industrie qui sert l’ensemble du pays avec des collations de très grande qualité. ...en savoir plus

CATEGORIES

INTRODUCING CANADA’S PERFECT LINEUP!

INTRODUCING CANADA’S PERFECT LINEUP! OLD DUTCH BECOMES A PROUD SPONSOR OF THE TORONTO BLUE JAYS™ Old Dutch knows how important baseball is to Canadians and the strong following the Toronto Blue Jays have across the country. "We are thrilled to announce our sponsorship of the baseball team. It’s truly exciting to be the official potato chip of the Toronto Blue Jays and Rogers Centre™. We are looking forward to having fans and consumers make us a delicious part of their game while watching the Jays take the field," said Scott Kelemen, National Director of Marketing, Old Dutch Foods Ltd. ...read more

OLD DUTCH – CELEBRATING HOCKEY’S PARENTS & COACHES

OLD DUTCH – CELEBRATING HOCKEY’S PARENTS & COACHES Old Dutch Foods introduced an exciting new contest last February in conjunction with their CHL sponsorship -- sending 18 lucky minor hockey coaches to the Old Dutch Coaching Academy at the 2014 MasterCard Memorial Cup in London, May 23 to 26. ...read more

OLD DUTCH FOODS AND THE CHL ANNOUNCE NEW AGREEMENT

OLD DUTCH FOODS AND THE CHL ANNOUNCE NEW AGREEMENT Toronto, Ontario - The Canadian Hockey League today announced its new corporate partnership with Old Dutch Foods. The two year agreement will also see Old Dutch Foods become a partner with the three regional leagues of the CHL; the Western Hockey League, Ontario Hockey League and Quebec Major Junior Hockey League. A proud Canadian company, since 1954 Old Dutch Foods have been an innovator in the snack industry. With an emphasis on quality and trust, Old Dutch Foods have grown from a little chip company in Winnipeg, Manitoba to an industry leader that services all of Canada with premium quality snack foods. ...read more